PictureA real cute patoot.
Hello! :-)

  What a smug lil face. Oh hey, Grammarly's still being a butt with indents!

  How is everyone? I'm doing mighty fine myself ( while still being swamped in work!). I've been recently ITCHING to play the older Pokemon games, and I am stuck between Gold and Crystal.  It's a difficult decision, and I hate decisions; my whole family does! Anyway, which ever one I chose, I will try to either write a novelization or draw a comic of my adventure ( No Nuzlocke; sorry folks. Get too attached to the things.)! I'm sure all of you would rather see me draw a comic series of it, though, wouldn't you?

  Anyway, I'm gonna let you guys help me decide! In other words: We're doin' a poll, baby! Yeah! //dramatic pose

  ... Even though you guys probably don't frequent my site anymore and I won't get any people voting... haha...

  Whatever! To Whoever stalks my site: Please vote!!

Thank you for voting! Also, tell me what format you want the thing in: Comic or written!



Leave a Reply.