I got over 100 views on the 30th! You guys are amazing!

  Thank you for actually leaving comments, haha. It gives me a lot of motivation to hear from you guys! All of you deserve a party hat. Yes, a party hat. Never thought it would get this popular.

  That aside, this is a moan about lunch. I forgot my lunch; tragic, I know. Just means I have more to eat tomorrow, however. I'm not even that hungry!

  Okay, okay, that's not entirely the reason for writing this, the real reason ( no resin) I am writing is because of book club. You know those people that tend to read like a snail when it's not a book they really care about? Yeah? I'm not really that interested in mine, to be honest with you ( I was, however, quite interested with Cue For Treason last year; couldn't put it down, finished it in one night.). Too much describing! Also, we got our books late, so it was impossible to read to chapter 16. Sixteen is a very unrealistic number, don't you think? I'm almost sixteen; but that's not the point. The point is is that the book is too slowly paced for me. Then again, though, I picked up a bunch of library books earlier last week and haven't picked them up since because I was too busy drawing and crying over videogame characters... my life, everyone.

  Okay, conclusion. Bye everyone! Don't forget your lunch! If you have, though, I feel for you, man. I really do.
5/1/2013 09:32:35 am

I know exactly how you feel! Always forget my lunch.. -.- I do agree. I feel that the book is just way too long, I mostly just skip to all the talking.. :/ lol

Reply
Pino
5/1/2013 09:51:00 am

Darn those lunches! Always so forgettable...

Long books are boring unless it's adventure/fantasy, really, or at least that's what I think.

I'm a bit sorry I didn't get to chatting on the TodaysMeet, however. Was too busy answering things.

Reply
5/3/2013 12:50:54 am

Congrats on the 100 viewers! What book are you reading for book club because i seem to be having the opposite problem as you. I haven't been able to put mine down! (i'm reading 13 reasons why). I hope your book gets more interesting as you continue because i know how it feels having to read a boring book!

Reply
Oliver
5/3/2013 01:20:36 am

Thanks for the congratulations! I am reading A Discovery of Witches; a good book, but there's just too much describing! I can't really wrap my head around a book that's like that. Thank you, and I hope your book doesn't get boring as you go!

Reply



Leave a Reply.