So yesterday, I asked my mom to play on her ipad as I was sitting with her on the family room couch.

  And as I went through her already downloaded app I asked her if I could download one I had seen before that I thought was really cute: LINE Play. She said yes, and we got it ( It's FREE, get it.).

  I really enjoy it so far. If you have it, my name on it is Baron. I don't have our iPad with me right now so I can't find my friend code.
Shanelle (JHSS)
4/29/2013 11:12:07 pm

I really like all of your blog posts! They are really funny and unique! I can also relate to you with this blog post. I think it's so cool to find those "hidden gem" kind of apps! Great job, very original!

Reply
Pino
4/30/2013 11:18:02 pm

Thank you for liking my complaining/fawning/etc! I really didn't know when I started if people were going to like the way I wrote, but now I see that it's apparently pretty great and popular. And yes, it is always great to find apps that you've never heard of before, but then try them out, and they turn out to be marvelous!

Reply



Leave a Reply.