Besides the other thing, I checked my Weebly stats and found out a whopping 20 people visited my page today? How is that possible?? What is this tomfoolery?

  It's only just become the afternoon, you crazies! What was everyone doing on my school site so early? Were you laughing at my posts? 

  You guys should try... commenting sometime... it would make me... very, very happy...the fact that you neglect commenting most of the time throws me into a vat of dispair, you know?
@meldekoker
4/29/2013 11:06:58 pm

We looked at your blogs as a class because they were so good! I loved your pictures you included they were so funny! Keep up the good work! JHSS- Melanie

Reply
Oliver
4/30/2013 11:42:22 pm

Ah, the joys of adding pictures to posts! Where do the pros end?

Thank you!

Reply
Brittany JHSS
4/29/2013 11:07:23 pm

It's okay, I'll love your art and writing style, you're amazing with what you do. I DREAM for myself to do the art that you do. Do ou have a DeviantArt or something like that I can follow you on? Chat me up! Even if it's just sharing our "Ikea erotica". (x
@BrittersBlob :3

Reply
Oliver
4/30/2013 11:44:15 pm

Thank you and I do have a Deviantart, but I rarely update it, really. It's kind of not worth looking at...? Plus the username puts me to shame anyway.

Reply
Fergie (JHSS)
4/29/2013 11:12:20 pm

Yes, I commented on two blogs! I love all your blogs and thought I might as well mention it here. Good writing and good art! You're an awesome drawer and your blogs are great!

Reply
Oliver
4/30/2013 11:45:56 pm

Jeepers, TWO COMMENTS FROM THE SAME PERSON?? No way! This cannot be! Thank you, but I am actually not that great at storing clothes.

Reply
Brittany JHSS
5/1/2013 09:48:54 am

I see what you did there...
Fergie's going to have to one up you on that (;

Shanelle (JHSS)
4/29/2013 11:23:03 pm

Don't worry, we all love your blogs so please don't stop writing! I love how unique and creative you are with your topics and your posts, good job! :)

Reply
Oliver
4/30/2013 11:47:03 pm

I would never stop writing! When does a writer ever do that? Thank you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.